CAEP Accreditation Council Members | FY 2015

Name	Title	Organization	Term End	Commission
	Union Professional		0/00/00/0	0.1
Amy L. Alsop	Development Director	Links and the of Automate at	6/30/2016	SI
Angolo M. Sowell	Former Dean	University of Arkansas at Little Rock	6/20/2017	SI
Angela M. Sewall	High School English	Little Rock	6/30/2017	31
Ava M. Evbuoma	Teacher	Bremen High School	6/30/2015	SI
Ava W. Evodoma	reaction	University of South Carolina	0/30/2013	OI .
Charles Love	Former Dean	Upstate	6/30/2015	SI
Chesley Jo Herring	Student Representative		6/30/2018	SI
, s	Director of Teacher			
Christopher J. Campisano	Preparation	Princeton University	6/30/2017	IB
Cyrene Crooms		,	6/30/2015	SI
		University of Maryland		
Daniel Fallon		College Park	6/30/2016	IB
David Rock	Dean, School of Education	The University of Mississippi	6/30/2016	SI
Diana W. Rigden			6/30/2018	IB
		Colorado State University -		
Donna D. Cooner	Professor	Fort Collins	6/30/2018	IB
		University of Central		
Elizabeth A. Allan	Assistant Professor	Oklahoma	6/30/2016	SI
Etta Ruth Hollins	Immediate Past AERA Vice President for Division K	University of Missouri-Kansas City	6/30/2017	SI
Frank B. Murray	Professor	University of Delaware	6/30/2015	IB
	Assistant in Teacher	New York State Education		
Glenn Jeffers	Education	Department	6/30/2018	IB
	Director of Assessment and			
Janet K. Stramel	Accreditation	Fort Hays State University	6/30/2017	SI
Janet Placek Welk	Executive Director	North Dakota Education Standards and Practices Board	6/30/2017	SI
Carrett lacent trem		Alabama State Department of	0,00,2011	0.
Jayne A. Meyer	and Certification	Education	6/30/2017	SI
		University of North Carolina		
Jeanneine P. Jones	Professor	at Charlotte	6/30/2017	SI
		Indiana University -		
Jillian Kinzie	Associate Director	Bloomington	6/30/2015	IB
Jo Olsen	Dean	College of Saint Scholastica	6/30/2018	IB
Joe Lubig	Instructor	Northern Michigan University	6/30/2018	IB
	Professor of Educational	.	0/00/00/	15
Jon F. Wergin	Studies	Antioch University	6/30/2018	IB
Josué Cruz, Jr.	Accreditation Consultant	Sultan Qaboos University	6/30/2017	SI
Karol A. Nyberg	Director	NDEA UniServ	6/30/2016	SI
Kate M. Steffens	Dean	Walden University	6/30/2017	SI
Kay Schallenkamp	President	Black Hills State University	6/30/2017	SI

	Deputy Director, Teacher			
	Standards and Practices	Orogon Topohor Standards		
Keith G. Menk	Commission	Oregon Teacher Standards and Practices Commission	6/30/2017	SI
Kim E. Boyd	Dean	Oral Roberts University	6/30/2017	SI
KIIII E. Boyu	Dean	Kentucky Education	0/30/2010	SI
	Director Educator	Professional Standards		
Kimbark Walters Darker	Director, Educator	Board	6/30/2016	SI
Kimberly Walters-Parker	Preparation Division		6/30/2016	SI
Kint E. Calaingar	Director	University of Nebraska-	0/20/2045	ID
Kurt F. Geisinger	Director	Lincoln	6/30/2015	IB SI
Lana D. Hess	Teacher	Clarida latamatica al	6/30/2017	<u></u>
Lindo Dianton		Florida International	0/20/2047	CI
Linda Blanton	Tanahar Marian Caniar	University	6/30/2017	SI
Lindo M. Kallı	Teacher, Marion Senior	Smyth County Schools-	0/20/2045	CI
Linda W. Kelly	High School	Marion Senior High School	6/30/2015	SI
Lori Taliaferro	Executive Director	New Leaders	6/30/2016	SI
Louise Wilson	Chair	Bethel University	6/30/2018	IB
Maria Stallions	Associate Professor	Roanoke College	6/30/2018	IB
Mark LaCelle-Peterson		AACTE		IB
l.,		Southern Connecticut State	0/00/004	0.
Mary A. Papazian	President	University	6/30/2015	SI
		Alliance for Public Schools		
Melissa Erickson	Director	Foundation	6/30/2017	SI
		Council of the Great City		
Michell Yorkman	Spec. Projects Manag	Schools	6/30/2017	SI
		University of Nevada, Las		
Pamela S. Salazar	Assistant Professor	Vegas	6/30/2015	SI
Patricia M. Liebhardt	SPED Supervisor	Lake County ESC	6/30/2018	IB
Patsy D. Garriott			6/30/2016	SI
Randy A. Hitz	Dean	Portland State University	6/30/2015	SI
Rebecca L. Watts	Associate Vice Chancellor	Ohio Board of Regents	6/30/2015	SI
		Montessori Accreditation		
		Council for Teacher		
Rebecca Pelton	Executive Director	Education (MACTE)	6/30/2015	IB
Robert Q. Berry	Associate Professor	University of Virginia	6/30/2018	IB
	Assistant Provost for			
Ruth L. Pagerey	Teacher Education	State University of New York	6/30/2016	IB
		Binghampton University,		
S.G. Grant	Founding Dean	SUNY	6/30/2018	IB
Sandra B. Cohen	Professor	University of Virginia	6/30/2015	IB
	Chair Instructional	New York Institute of		
Sarah McPherson	Technology	Technology	6/30/2015	SI
		State Higher Education		
		Executive Officers		
Sharmila B. Basu Mann	Senior Policy Analyst	Association	6/30/2017	SI
Sharon Gallagher-	President, Utah Education			
Fishbaugh	Association		6/30/2017	SI
	Director of Teacher			
Suzanne M. Wilson	Education	University of Connecticut	6/30/2015	IB
Terry Ryan	President		6/30/2017	SI
-		The Woodrow Wilson		
	State Director for Teaching	National Fellowship		
Thomas G. Bordenkircher	Fellowships	Foundation	6/30/2017	IB
		National Education		
Thomas Leaders		Association	6/30/2017	IB

	Associate Director/Director of Teacher Certificate			
Todd W. Kent	Program	Princeton University		IB
Verna J. Lowe	Dean, School of Education	Asbury University	6/30/2017	SI
Virginia Goatley	Associate Director	State University at Albany	6/30/2015	IB