

ACCREDITATION COUNCIL ROSTER: FALL 2017

The CAEP Accreditation Council is the accrediting body of CAEP. It determines the accreditation status of educator preparation providers (EPPs) and appoints volunteers to serve in roles related to the accreditation process.

## **ROSTER**

All members of the Accreditation Council who were present during the October 2017 meeting.

Kimberly K. Walters-Parker, *Chair* David Rock, *Vice-Chair* 

Beth Allan

Lesliee Antonette

Harriett Arnold

Cynthia Bolton

Kim Boyd

Kenneth Counselman

Kurt Geisinger

Etta Hollins

Linda Kelly

Barbara Kennedy

Todd Kent

Paul Lingenfelter

Marvin Lynn

Keith Menk

Jayne Meyer

Noran Moffett

Paula Montgomery

Ashley Muscarella

Angela Owusu-Ansah

**Denise Pearson** 

Greta Pennell

Krystal Phauls

Michael Plumley

Rhonda Porter

Nancy Reese-Durham

Kay Schallenkamp

Kate Steffens

Janet Stramel

Terri Summers

Mona Thornton