CAEP Standards Committee Slate

Required Categories of Membership	Proposed Slate	Affiliations	Terms of Service*
Postsecondary Education			
SPAs	Virginia Goatley, Associate Professor, School of Education, University at Albany- SUNY, NY	AERA, ASCD, IRA, Literary Research Association, NCRLL, NCSS, NCTE	2 Years, 2015
Provost/Chancellor/President			
Scholarly Societies			
	Sandra Cohen, Professor, Curry School of Education, University of Virginia, VA	AACTE	3 Years, 2016
	Todd Kent, Associate Director/Director of Teacher Certificate Program, Program in Teacher Preparation, Princeton University, NJ		2 Years, 2015
	Alicia Cotabish, Assistant Professor, University of Central Arkansas, AR	AACTE, AERA, NAGC,AMLE, CEC	3 years, 2017
	Ed Dickey, Professor, University of South Carolina, SC	AACTE, NTCM	3 years, 2017
Practitioners/Employers/Policy	makers		
P-12 Teachers	Ava Evbouma, High School English Teacher, Bremen High School, IL	NEA	3 Years, 2016
State Policymakers	Janet Welk, Executive Director, North Dakota Education Standards and Practices Board, ND	ccsso	3 Years, 2016
	Sharmila Mann, Senior Policy Analyst, State Higher Education Executive Officers, CO	SHEEO	3 years, 2017
School Administrator			
Public and At-Large			1
	Tom Bordenkircher, State Director for Teaching Fellowships, The Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation, MI		2 Years, 2015 Co-Chair
	Arthur Levine, President, The Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation, NJ	CAEP Board of Directors	1 Year, 2014
Alternates			
	Renee Garrison, Associate Professor, St. Bonaventure University, NY (Teacher Educator)	AACTE, NAGC, ATE, CEC	
	Beth Quick, Professor/Department Chair, The University of Huntsville Alabama, AL (Teacher Educator)	AACTE, IRA, ACEI, NAEYC, ATE, AERA, HBCU	